Local 71 is a Union of 500 Sheet Metal Workers committed to the goal of improving the lives of our families and all Sheet Metal Workers in our community. By reaching out to other workers in the community, we will continue to set the standards of fair wages, medical security and retirement benefits which can only be achieved through collective bargaining.

If you are working in the Sheet Metal Industry and feel that you are not being treated fairly, we are here to help. Our phone number is (716) 835-8836.

Latest News

Don’t forget to join us for tonight’s Allocation Meeting. You’re votes decide your future! Tuesday, April 15, 2014 5:30 pm Painters Hall 585 Aero Dr. Cheektowaga, NY 14225 &nbsp

***Attention Members*** Here are the details for the St. Patrick’s Day Parade When: Sunday, March 16th Where: Everyone is to meet on Niagara St. off Elmwood next to City Hall Time: Arrive – 12:30 pm Float Judging – 1:00 pm Parade Starts – 2:00 pm Who: Members, their family and friends (Everyone welcome, family friendly) [&hellip